ICEBSS 2016 Call for Papers
5-9 October, 2016 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dear Colleague,
We would like to inform you that this year INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON ECONOMICS, BUSINESS MANAGEMENT AND SOCIAL SCIENCES will be held in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina on 5-9 October, 2016.
The aim of the conference is to bring together leading academicians, policy makers, independent scholars and researchers with interdisciplinary/ multidisciplinary interests related to business, economics and social sciences to meet and interact with members inside and outside their own particular disciplines.
The researches should be incorporated into one of the following topics:
Strategic ManagementMicroeconomics IssuesPublic Administration
EntreprenurshipMacroeconomic IssuesSocial Policy
Organizational BehaviorLabor EconomicsPolitical Science
International Business & TradeFinancial EconomicsPolitics And Ethics
Operations Research & Management ScienceEconomic DevelopmentGlobalization
LogisticsInternational Trade PolicyEnvironmental Governance
AccountingEnergy Economics & Related IssuesAll public administration areas
FinanceUnemploymentAll international relationship areas
Business AdministrationEmerging Economics 
Consumer & Buyer BehaviorMonetary – Fiscal Policies 
MarketingQuantitative Methods 
Marketing Research & ApplicationsMigration & Urbanization 
Supply Chain ManagementHousehold Behavior & Family Economics 
Total Quality ManagementApplied Econometrics 
e-commerce ; e-marketing; e-businessGame Theory 
Business statisticsAll other economics topics 
All other business topics  
******The papers will be presented either in English or in Turkish. Abstracts and Full-texts should be in English.
Important Dates

  • Dates of the Conference: October 5 - 9, 2016
  • July 29, 2016 (Extended until August 26, 2016)
  • Notification of AcceptanceWithin 10 days after the assessment of Referee
  • Payment for Conference Fee: Upon receiving acceptance letter 
  • Deadline for payments: August 31, 2016 (Extended until September 9, 2016)
  • Deadline for Full Text Submission: November 30, 2016
Scientific Committee
  • Prof. Dr. Agim BINAJ (Agricultural University of Tirana)
  • Prof. Dr. Adnan ÇELİK (Selçuk University)
  • Prof. Dr. Alifeta SELIMI (State University of Tetova)
  • Prof. Dr. Blerim REKA (South-East European University - Vice-rector)
  • Prof. Dr. Birol KOVANCILAR (Celal Bayar University - Vice-rector)
  • Prof. Dr. Eric GAUTIER (France Statistical Enstitute)
  • Prof. Dr. Flutura KALEMI (Agricultural University of Tirana 
  • Prof. Dr. Halit YANIKKAYA (Gebze Technology Enstitute)
  • Prof. Dr. Lindita MILO (Lati) (University of Tirana)
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias FINGER (Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne)
  • Prof. Dr. Mehmet ASUTAY (Durham University)
  • Prof. Dr. Mesut KAYALI (Dumlupınar University)
  • Prof. Dr. M. M. SULPHY (University of Kerala in India - Dean of TKM Institute of Management)
  • Prof. Dr. Muhsin HALİS (Kastamonu University)
  • Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kemal DEMİRCİ (Dumlupınar University)
  • Prof. Dr. Nilgün ÇİL (İstanbul University)
  • Prof. Dr. Reshat QAHILI (State University of Tetova)
  • Prof. Dr. Seyfettin ÜNAL (Dumlupınar University)
  • Prof. Dr. Suzana GUXHOLLI (University of New York in Tirana)
  • Prof. Dr. Şenol ERDOĞMUŞ (Osmangazi University)
  • Prof. Dr. Vjollca KARAPICI (University of Tirana)
  • Prof. Dr. Wei-Bin ZHANG (College of Asia Pacific Management - Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adela SHERA (University of Tirana)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Agim MAMUTI (University of New York in Tirana)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andjela Jaksic STOJANOVIC (Univerzitet Mediteran Podgorica)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anukrati Sharma (University of Kota)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aydın KAYABAŞI (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cengiz DURAN (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ceren GİDERLER (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elshan BAGIRZADEH (Azerbaijan State University of Economics)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ercan TAŞKIN (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatih DEMİRCİ(Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Feyzullah ÜNAL (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Korkut (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hayrettin ÖZLER(Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibish KADRIU (State University of Tetova)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Latif ÖZTÜRK (Kırıkkale University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Merale Fetahu-VEHAPI (State University of Tetova)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kemal BEŞER (Osmangazi University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Niyazi KURNAZ (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özgür ÖNDER (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Senad Busatlic (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Skender UKA (Agricultural University of Tirana)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. T. S. Devaraja (University of Mysore)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yavuz BOZKURT (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeynep FİLİZ (Osmangazi University)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Azra Branković (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Edita Đapo (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Hakan ARIDEMİR (Dumlupınar University)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmed Ganic (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Mirsad Karic (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ognjen Riđić (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Peter Plenta (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ramo Palalic (International University of Sarajevo)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Suat SÖYLEMEZ (Dumlupınar University)
Social Activities

1. Sarajevo City Tour

Best regards,
Prof. Dr. Mahmut ZORTUK
Chair of the Conference
Branilaca Sarajeva 41/1 Center 
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Next Post »

Live Traffic Stats